Point-of-sale displays, shop window displays and interactive remote control

Client

Implemented

Projektbeschrieb

Signethics is a long-standing communication partner of Salt and supplies the individual branches with hardware, advises on the implementation of marketing campaigns and developed an interactive remote control.

Digital shop window displays
The bright (semi-outdoor) displays attract the attention of passers-by with their vibrant images and videos and defy even adverse lighting conditions such as direct sunlight.

Point-of-Sale Displays 
Various point-of-sale (PoS) displays draw customers' attention to specific products or offers and encourage impulse purchases.

Interactive remote control
To improve the customer/employee experience, Salt was looking for a solution for the POS displays with the dual function of Salt TV demonstration and separate marketing campaigns, as manual source switching using the display remote control was too time-consuming and problematic. Signethics built a remote control holder with an integrated sensor that automatically switches the source output in the display via MagicInfo when the Salt TV remote control is removed. 

«Signethics has been our partner in the field of digital communication for several years. During this time, various projects have been realized that have always met our needs. Many thanks for the professional implementation and support. We look forward to continuing our collaboration.»

Fabian Fattore, Senior Project Manager
Magazine

Point-of-Sale-Displays, Schaufensterdisplays und interaktive Fernbedienungssteuerung

Kunde

Ausgeführt

Projektbeschrieb

Signethics ist langjähriger Kommunikationspartner von Salt und beliefert die einzelnen Filialen mit Hardware, berät bei der Umsetzung der Marketingkampagnen und entwickelte eine interaktive Fernbedienungssteuerung.

Digitale Schaufensterdisplays
Die Leuchtstarken (Semi-Outdoor-) Displays ziehen durch leuchtkräftige Bilder und Videos die Aufmerksamkeit von Passanten auf sich und trotzen selbst widrigen Lichtverhältnissen wie einer direkten Sonneneinstrahlung.

Point-of-Sale Displays 
Diverse Point-of-Sale (PoS) Displays  lenken die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden auf bestimmte Produkte oder Angebote und fördern Impulskäufe.

Interaktive Fernbedienungssteuerung
Um das Kunden-/Mitarbeitererlebnis zu verbessern suchte Salt nach einer Lösung für die POS-Displays mit Doppelfunktion Salt-Tv-Demonstration und seperaten Marketingkampagnen, da die manuelle Quellenumschalten mittels Display-Fernbedienung zu zeitaufwändig und problembehaftet war. Signethics baute einen Fernbedienungshalter mit integriertem Sensor, welcher via MagicInfo die Quellausgabe im Display automatisch beim entfernen der Salt-TV-Fernbedienung umschaltet. 

«Signethics ist seit einigen Jahren unser Partner im Bereich der digitalen Kommunikation. In dieser Zeit wurden verschiedene Projekte realisiert, die immer unseren Bedürfnissen entsprachen. Vielen Dank für die professionelle Umsetzung und Betreuung. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.»

Fabian Fattore, Senior Project Manager
Magazin