About us

Signethics originated from the terms Signage and Ethic - two elementary components of our way of working.

Signage because our focus is entirely on digital signage, while Ethic (business ethics) forms the foundation of every sustainable relationship for us. 

Full-service Provider for Digital Signage

We design effective digital signage solutions that are perfectly tailored to your requirements - always with the aim of making you a communication professional in retail or within your corporate landscape.

For us Innovation is more than just a buzzword - we strive to continuously improve ourselves and our digital signage solutions. We are constantly optimizing technologies, processes and services to provide you with the best possible product.

Our values

Signethics AG is probably the youngest (and only) company in Switzerland to focus its entire expertise on the field of digital signage. As an all-rounder in the field of digital signage, we offer a comprehensive range of services. From consulting and planning to installation and maintenance - we cover all aspects of your digital signage project.

We focus on communication at eye level, act fairly and are always forward-looking - so that your digital signage system works just as effectively in the future and far beyond as it did on the day of installation.

In the fast-paced world of digital media, speed is of the essence. We understand the importance of speed and efficiency, so we strive to deliver our solutions as quickly as possible without compromising on quality.

Despite our commitment to fast delivery times, quality is always at the heart of everything we do. Every solution we deliver meets the highest quality standards to ensure you get the best possible results.

Partners & Networks

Global Signage Alliance Logo. Alliance im Gebiet der Digital Signage. Signethics ist einziges Mitglied in der Schweiz.

Member/Network

Samsung Logo. Digital Signage Platin-Partner von Signethics.

Platinum Partner

Partner

Partner

Partner

Magazine

Über Uns

Signethics entstand aus den Begriffen Signage und Ethic – zwei elementare Bestandteile unserer Arbeitsweise.

Signage weil unser Fokus voll und ganz auf Digital Signage (dt. Digitale Beschilderung) liegt, während Ethic (Geschäftsethik) für uns das Fundament jeder nachhaltigen Beziehung bildet. 

Full-Service Digital Signage Provider

Wir entwerfen effektive Digital Signage Lösungen, die perfekt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind – stets mit dem Ziel, Sie zu einem Kommunikationsprofi im Einzelhandel oder innerhalb Ihrer Unternehmenslandschaft zu machen.

Für uns ist Innovation mehr als nur ein Buzzword – wir sind bestrebt, uns und unsere Digital Signage Lösungen kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Unablässig optimieren wir Technologien, Prozesse und Services, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Produkt zu liefern.

Unsere Werte

Signethics AG ist vermutlich das jüngste (und einzige) Unternehmen in der Schweiz, das seine gesamte Expertise auf das Feld der digitalen Beschilderung legt. Als Allrounder im Bereich der digitalen Beschilderung bieten wir eine umfassende Palette an Dienstleistungen an. Von der Beratung über die Planung bis hin zur Installation und Wartung – wir decken alle Aspekte Ihres Digital Signage Projekts ab.

Wir setzen auf eine Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe, agieren fair und sind stets vorausschauend – damit Ihr Digital Signage System auch in der Zukunft und weit darüber hinaus genauso effektiv funktioniert wie am Tag der Installation.

In der schnelllebigen Welt der digitalen Medien ist Geschwindigkeit entscheidend. Wir verstehen die Bedeutung von Schnelligkeit und Effizienz, daher sind wir bestrebt, unsere Lösungen so schnell wie möglich bereitzustellen, ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen.

Trotz unserer Bemühungen um schnelle Lieferzeiten, steht Qualität immer im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Jede von uns gelieferte Lösung erfüllt höchste Qualitätsstandards, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse erzielen.

Partner & Netzwerke

Global Signage Alliance Logo. Alliance im Gebiet der Digital Signage. Signethics ist einziges Mitglied in der Schweiz.

Mitglied/Netzwerk

Samsung Logo. Digital Signage Platin-Partner von Signethics.

Platinum-Partner

Partner

Partner

Partner

Magazin